Associations

tcsg logoGSGA Postsecondary
1800 Century Place NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30345
tmazhani@tcsg.edu
Student Affairs Manager
Tjazha Mazhani
(404) 679-1685
albany logo1704 South Slappey Boulevard
Albany, GA 31701
kboone@albanytech.edu
Kimberly Boone
(229) 430-3034
athens logo800 U.S. Hwy. 29 N.
Athens, GA 30601
jsauceda@athenstech.edu
James Sauceda
(706) 355-5175
atlanta logo1560 Metropolitan Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
dhall@atlantatech.edu
Dessie Hall
(404) 225-4588
augusta logo3200 Augusta Tech Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
kdavis@augustatech.edu
Karissa Davis Wright
(706) 771-4067
central ga logo3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, GA 31206
relders@centralgatech.edu
Regina Elders
(478) 757-3423
chattahoochee logo980 S. Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
catherine.carlson@chattahoocheetech.edu
Catherine Carlson
(770) 528-3495
coastal pines logo1777 West Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31545
lcisco@coastalpines.edu
Lindy Cisco
(912) 284-2991
columbus logo928 Manchester Expresway
Columbus, GA 31904
klockhart@columbustech.edu
Ken Lockhart
(706) 527-8013
ga northwestern logo1 Maurice Culberson Drive
Rome, GA 30161
pwiggins@gntc.edu
Trish Wiggins
(706) 295-6343
ga piedmont logo495 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
smiths@gptc.edu
Shari Smith
(404) 297-9522 ext 1310
gwinnett logo5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5702
rmariano@gwinnetttech.edu
Rachel Mariano
(678) 226-6341
lanier logo2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA 30566
mwhitworth@laniertech.edu
Megan Whitworth
(770) 533-7026
north ga logo1500 Highway 197 N.
Clarkesville, GA 30523
sseal@northgatech.edu
Sherry Seal
(706) 754-7730
oftc logo1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA 31082
jrsmith@oftc.edu
Janet Smith
(478) 274-7836
ogeechee logo1 Joe Kennedy Boulevard
Statesboro, GA 30458
bsnyder@ogeecheetech.edu
Beckie Snyder
(912) 871-1635
savannah logo5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
tberry@savannahtech.edu
Teresa Berry
(912) 443-1131
south ga logo900 South Georgia Tech Parkway
Americus, GA 31709
vwall@southgatech.edu
Vanessa Wall
(229) 931-2713
southeastern logo346 Kite Road
Swainsboro, GA 30401
lhelms@southeasterntech.edu
Lance Helms
(912) 538-3207
sctc logo501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA 30223
teresa.brooks@sctech.edu
Teresa Brooks
(770) 228-7258
srtc logo52 Tech Road
Tifton, GA 31794
kholt@southernregional.edu
KaCee Holt
(229) 243-3029
west ga logo176 Murphy Campus Boulevard
Waco, GA 30182
melinda.hofius@westgatech.edu
Melinda Hofius
(770) 537-5722
wiregrass logo4089 Val Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
Kelley.wetherington@wiregrass.edu
Kelley Wetherington
(229) 219-1237